b06f9994d9 · docs: enhance README with project overview, learning notes, and open-to-work section · Updated 2026-08-19 12:11:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?