a50b82eb69 · docs(audit): track qr-gate post as Batch-10 approved · Updated 2026-11-10 01:33:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?