31d71ee238 · chore: remove issue templates (no community intake) · Updated 2026-08-09 23:03:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?