disallow uppercase domains, with test #20
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Hope the commit message is more descriptive.